Today’s outfit: a comfty one

Hi everybody,

Hope you are fine just a quick picture of my today’s outfit to be really comfortable at home along my girl friends and friends very casual, honestly I was lazy today to pair my clothes, so after taking shower I put on a polo , a fleece, warm leggings and my new Camper Nina right flats without strap (same comfort and price but easier to slip on , really I love this brand 🙂 but it’s really cozy and comfy:

101_3299

and these are the close-ups of my Camper flats:

101_3297

101_3300

Honestly I recommend them to everybody who wants to be super comfortable all day long they offer great support and the cushioned insoles and the soft leather feel like you are wearing slippers but with a very sturdy outsole that you can stand and walk for hours, and without the strap they are super easy to slip on and off.

I will post a review soon of my new pair of Naturalizer flats so stay tuned

Have a nice weekend !

Ivan

 

 

19 thoughts on “Today’s outfit: a comfty one

    • Hi Mike,

      This flats runs small I usually wear ladies shoe size US 10 and in Camper flats I must get them in size 41 so I recommend to size up. They cost me on sale around CAD $ 100. You are investing in good quality, comfortable and durable shoes so they worth it.

      Have a good day !

      Ivan

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I totally agree with you Ivan. My Camper Nina Right Mary Jane ballet flats are unbelievably comfortable. I didn’t know the Right Nina came in ballet flats, as well? Your outfit looks very comfortable, especially with the leggings. I often wear my Lululemon leggings on the weekend with various pairs of ballet flats. Thankfully, my wife approves.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Pinkpanther,

      Thanks for visiting my blog! I completely agree with you our Camper nina right are uber comfortable, it’s like wearing slippers but with a sneaker soles. I found this Nina Right ballet flats version when looking for an other pair of MJ flats at their online store and I fell in love with them, I really recommend them to you, you will love them specially when wearing with your leggings. I plan to get a pair of Lululemon’s leggings soon one for my dance class and other as everyday pants. You are lucky that your wife approves your fashion!

      Hope you get a pair and have a nice day !

      Ivan

      Liked by 1 person

    • Definitely I love to be stylish and comfortable all the time, and I found this kind of outfit is comfortable while being casual but not sloppy, just perfect for having dinner at home with my close friends or family!

      Thanks Carmen for visiting my blog and have a nice day !

      Ivan

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hello Carmen,

      Thanks for visiting my blog! definitely I prefer this outfit to be comfortable but without being sloppy, it’s really a good option for having dinner with close friends and family on weekends, this outfit is like wearing a dressier version of PJ and slippers 🙂

      Have a nice day and thanks for your kind comment !

      Ivan

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love your blog! I’ve been a big fan of men’s opera pumps for years and wear them regularly. They look great, in my opinion, with khakis and a polo shirt. I just picked up my first pair of flats, Charles Phillip Shanghai and can’t wait to get them.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello Alan,

    Thanks for stepping by my blog! Men’s opera pumps are very fashionable and comfortable, and as you said the match great with any outfit. I hope you enjoy your new flats which style do you choose from the Charles Phillip’s collection?

    Have a nice day

    Ivan

    Like

  4. Great look Ivan. Comfy, casual with a feminine edge. Cute flats too. My good friend PinkPanther loves his. He was wearing his the other day while we were Tory shopping.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks Bri for visiting my blog! Nothing better that nice comfty flats for shopping those beautiful and cute Tory Burch Minnie travels flats. Are yours Minnie travels in black with the golden medallion? Have you ever tried the Camper Nina right flats?and I pretty sure our good friend pink panther is trying those gorgeous blue Minnie travels. Did he like the minnie travel flats?

      Thanks for your kind comment and have a nice day 🙂

      Ivan

      Liked by 1 person

      • YUP that’s PinkPanther foot in those cute little Tory’s. I think he liked them but he’s more of a Tieks guy.

        My Minnie’s are the quilted black with gold medallion.

        Liked by 2 people

  5. Shopping with friends is really fun specially when both persons love or have same taste of shoes and /or clothes.

    I love your black Minnies , Brian, look wonderful on you ! Those Minnie’s quilted black with gold medallion will be my next pair, they are perfect for going dressy and comfty at my job !!

    Like

      • This tortoise flats are also super beautiful for going dressy and comfty to the office, so I have to new options to my next purchase at TB boutique. Thanks Bri, for the tip. Have a nice weekend !

        Like

    • Hi Nout,

      Thanks for visiting my blog! You should try a pair Campers they are cute, stylish, and very comfty. I am pretty sure you’ll love them !

      Have a nice day !

      Ivan

      Like

  6. Hi Ivan, I initially wanted the Tieks and have been looking at them obsessing over them. The ones I really like is the most expensive. My biggest dilemma is which one will pop that goes with everything and is a all year rounder. Do you have any suggestion? And which out of the of the following do you love the most for its comfort looks and quality? Tieks, Tory Burch, or Camper

    Like

    • Good morning,
      Thanks for visiting my blog, I can suggest you Camper nina right, Tieks if you have the money to invest on them.Tory Burch Minnie travels flats are also comfty and you can get them at good price at Tory Burch outlets or pre owned at eBay.Other option is Sam Edelman Felicia, cute, comfty and affordable. Hope you can get one of these brands 🙂 have a nice day

      Like

Leave a Reply

